Hello world!

September 22, 2008

Hey everyone.. well, I’m sure nobody is yet reading my blog at the time of creation of this blog post, so hey nobody, right now. 🙂 This is just going to be a short and simple beginning post, I won’t put much of an intro. here because I put that under my ‘About’ page. So I suggest going to check that out, because its quite awesome.

It’s 6 am over here right now and I’m not sure why I’m awake. Actually it’s probably because I slept almost all through the day since I’ve been sick. Anyways, I decided to create a blog here because well, I pretty much just did because I felt the impulse to do it. I already have a blog that I don’t post in often on Livejournal, I mostly just use it to watch posts in various communites I’m in over there. But maybe creating this one will make me get into blogging a bit more.

Well then, I think that’s it for now. Enjoy!

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

